sweden vs peru live stream

Sweden vs Peru live stream.Sweden vs Peru: Live stream, what TV channel, team news and kick-off time for international friendly game,on Saturday, June 9.Kick-off is at 6.15pm UK time.

Sweden vs Peru live

http://affforce.com/scripts/un981c6l?a_aid=eb657bac&a_bid=ace10f08

Sweden have won just one of their last five friendlies and face a tough group containing South Korea, Germany and Mexico.
What time is kick-off?

THE game will take place on Saturday, June 9.

Kick-off is at 6.15pm UK time, 12.15pm in Peru and 7.15pm in Sweden.

In Peru the match will be live on America TV and Movistar Deportes.
Which channel can I watch it on?

UNFORTUNATELY this game isn’t going to be shown live in the UK.

So join us here on SunSport instead, where we will be running a LIVE BLOG to bring you the action and goals as they happen.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *